Janis McKay
Janis McKay
Bassoonist • Educator • Author
Back to All Events

Las Vegas Philharmonic: Glass, Mozart, & Bach

  • The Smith Center 361 Symphony Park Avenue Las Vegas, NV, 89106 United States (map)

Simone Dinnerstein, piano
Donato Cabrera, conductor

Mozart – Overture to Cosi fan tutte, K588
Glass – Piano Concerto No. 3
Bach – Concerto for Keyboard No. 7 in G minor, BWV 1058
Mozart – Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K550

Ticketing and further information can be found at www.LVPhil.org.

Earlier Event: October 6
Las Vegas Philharmonic: Psycho