Janis McKay
Janis McKay
Bassoonist • Educator • Author
Back to All Events

Las Vegas Philharmonic: Opening Night – Celebrating Bernstein

  • The Smith Center 361 Symphony Park Avenue Las Vegas, NV, 89106 United States (map)

Joyce Yang, piano
Donato Cabrera, conductor

Bernstein – Overture to Candide
Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
Tchaikovsky – Romeo and Juliet
Bernstein – "Symphonic Dances" from West Side Story

Ticketing and further information can be found at www.LVPhil.org.