Janis McKay
Janis McKay
Bassoonist • Educator • Author
Back to All Events

Las Vegas Philharmonic: An Evening of Brahms

  • The Smith Center 361 Symphony Park Avenue Las Vegas, NV, 89106 United States (map)

De Ann Letourneau, violin
Andrew Smith, cello
Donato Cabrera, conductor

Brahms – Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80
Brahms – Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor, Op. 102
Brahms – Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Ticketing and further information can be found at www.LVPhil.org.